Discography Studio Gear Photos Videos Press Store Contact



No Guitars Allowed

Elmer Ferrer Band featuring Ndidi Onukwulu

(Elmer Ferrer, 2009)

Buy from Itunes

Buy from CD Baby


No Guitars Allowed - Elmer Ferrer Band featuring Ndidi Onukwulu



No Guitars Allowed Track List

  1. Power of Greed
  2. Enough To Want More
  3. Green Valley
  4. Lleva y Trae
  5. No Guitars Allowed
  6. Pimpao
  7. Sancti Spiritus Blues
  8. Here Inside
  9. 23
  10. Shake Well

Buy NO GUITARS ALLOWED $15.00 + Shipping




You may request your CD(s) to be signed by Elmer (signed CDs are only available for CDs purchased at this website. Transactions are secured via Paypal. You DO NOT need a Paypal account to buy)


Buy CD/songs downloads from Itunes

Buy from CD/songs downloads from CD Baby


Fango Dance, Elmer Ferrer Band
(Johnston Records, 2005)


Elmer Ferrer Band - Fango Dance


Buy from Itunes

Buy from CD Baby


Fango Dance Track List


  1. Estatica
  2. El mar no descansa
  3. Crazy window
  4. Fango dance
  5. Couldn't stand the weather
  6. Leopardo negro
  7. Natural hardware
  8. Come together
  9. E-Blues
  10. "Satch"arina
  11. Bonus Track ("Apagon")


Buy CD/song downloads from Itunes

Buy CD/song downloads from CD Baby


Metropoli, Elmer Ferrer
(Unicornio/Abdala, 2002)

Elmer Ferrer - Metropoli

Buy from Itunes

Metropoli Track List


  1. Demonios del dia
  2. Kelembe
  3. E-mail
  4. Juguete viejo
  5. Metropoli
  6. Mia
  7. Confirmation
  8. Yerba buena
  9. Los gatos de Alf
  10. Isabella

  Buy CD/song donwloads from Itunes

  Elmer Ferrer proudly endorses:


Ernie Ball Inc. Ernie Ball Guitar Strings and Accessories


Guitarras Esteve, S.A
Elmer Ferrer @ Facebook Elmer Ferrer @ Twitter Elmer Ferrer @ YouTube Elmer Ferrer @ MySpace

Xotic Effects USA

Moody Premium Guitar Straps

Guitarras Esteve, S.A Guitarras Esteve, S.A

Home  |  Biography  |  Discography  |  Studio  |  Gear  |  Photos  |  Videos  |  Press  |  Store  |  Contact
Copyright @2011 Elmer Ferrer. All rights reserved.